Welcome to the Southwest Harbor Police Department

Protect with Pride - Serve with Honor 26 Village Green Way Southwest Harbor, ME 04679 (207)244-7911
 
 

 SOUTHWEST HARBOR POLICE DEPARTMENT MISSION STATEMENT 

The Southwest Harbor Police Department is dedicated to serve and protect the members of the community.  We strive to make Southwest Harbor a safer, friendlier place to live and work.  We are dedicated to building a strong relationship between the Police Department and members of the community. 

 
 

Full Time Officers
Name Email
Chief Alan Brown

abrown@swhpolice.com

Lieutenant Mike Miller

mmiller@swhpolice.com                  

Officer Franklin Burke

fburke@swhpolice.com

Officer Levi Soper

lsoper@swhpolice.com

Office Colt Bernhardt

cbernhardt@swhpolice.com

Full Time Dispatchers
Dispatcher Traci Patton

tpatton@swhpolice.com

Dispatcher Nicholas Hardwick Sr.

nhardwick@swhpolice.com

Dispatcher Jason Brown

jbrown@swhpolice.com

Dispatcher Thomas Bosch-Willett

tbosch-willett@swhpolice.com

Part Time Officers

Officer Nicholas Hardwick Sr.

nhardwick@swhpolice.com

Officer Shawn Murphy 

Call (207)-244-7911

Officer Nicholas Hardwick Jr. 

Call (207)-244-7911

Officer Gary Caron 

Call (207)-244-7911

Part Time Dispatchers

Dispatcher Rod O'Connor

Call (207)-244-7911

Dispatcher Rhoda Burke

Call (207)-244-7911

Dispatcher Megan Kelley

Call (207)-244-7911

Dispatcher David Robertson

Call (207)-244-7911